Thursday, April 27, 2017

Fish

January 25, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

Fish

Fish A boy and his dog embark on a fishing journey.Their first catch of the day: a big fat letter F.Their second? A slippery I. After an epic journey beneath the lake’s surface, they find what they came for– a FISH, along with some unanticipated menace from a few other letters. This clever, wordless picture [...]

The Adventures of Rocky Stillwell, Texas Game Warden

January 23, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

The Adventures of Rocky Stillwell, Texas Game Warden

The Adventures of Rocky Stillwell, Texas Game Warden The Adventures of Rocky Stillwell is a collection of short stories about a Texas Game Warden. He lives in a small, rural Texas town and serves the people and animals of Texas. Warden Stillwell is a tough, no-nonsense cop, charged to do his duty. His soft side [...]

The Misha Plate

January 21, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

The Misha Plate

The Misha Plate Having gone to help her sister and husband at their lodge up north, Jennifer becomes involved in the mysterious accidents that plague the new owners. Unknown to all of them is a killer out to find something hidden in the vehicle with the plate name MISHA. Jennifer encounters several unique, likeable and [...]

Low Down Death Right Easy

January 19, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

Low Down Death Right Easy

Low Down Death Right Easy Used Book in Good Condition “It’s about meth, fishing, trash American culture and young adult despair. Imagine a Raymond Carver or Jim Thompson for the text message age and that would only begin to get it.”–KRIS SAKNUSSEMM, author of Reverend America Trapped in a rural Oklahoma town fueled by meth [...]

Fishing in Foreign Seas

January 17, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

Fishing in Foreign Seas

Fishing in Foreign Seas Used Book in Good Condition It’s love at first sight when US Naval Officer Jamie Morrison meets Caterina Lo Gado, the beautiful daughter of an aristocratic wine-making family, at an opera in Sicily. Their passionate love unfolds amidst the Sicilian backdrop. Marrying after a tantalizing year, they move to Boston, Philadelphia [...]

Dead Man’s Fancy: A Sean Stranahan Mystery

January 16, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

Dead Man’s Fancy: A Sean Stranahan Mystery

Dead Man’s Fancy: A Sean Stranahan Mystery The third novel starring Montana’s favorite fly fisherman-cum-detective Sean Stranahan, for fans of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box.Cold Hearted River, the sixth in the series, is forthcoming from Viking. Wolves howl as a riderless horse returns at sunset to the Culpepper Dude Ranch in the Madison Valley. [...]

East of the Hague Line

January 12, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

East of the Hague Line

East of the Hague Line Used Book in Good Condition East of the Hague Line is an adventurous, dramatic and quickly paced suspense novel written about life at sea commercial fishing in the Gulf of Maine and the far reaching tempestuous North Atlantic. Maine’s rugged Coastline is comprised of more than three thousand miles of [...]

The Clinch Knot: A Fly Fishing Mystery

January 10, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

The Clinch Knot: A Fly Fishing Mystery

The Clinch Knot: A Fly Fishing Mystery The Dog is in Livingston, Montana, daydreaming about fishing the Stone and, as usual, subsisting on Swisher Sweets, vodka-Tang, and the hope that pretending to forget will be enough. He’s forged a few tenuous friendships, and now finds himself watching from the bank as troubled local girl Jesse [...]

Alone In The Woods

January 8, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

Alone In The Woods

Alone In The Woods “ALONE IN THE WOODS” Marty, an expectant father, embarks on a fishing trip to the Alaskan wilderness with his oldest and closest friends. As the men journey into the remotest parts of the Alaskan wild, their plane crashes in the mountains. Only Marty survives. And suddenly he is thrust into a [...]

The Fishing Game (What a Trip Book 3)

January 6, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

The Fishing Game (What a Trip Book 3)

The Fishing Game (What a Trip Book 3) After an epic house party, Brody Morris, the B-team, and some friends go ocean fishing together. Brody is relieved to have a diversion from his work at the car dealership and especially from the stress of dealing with the Cordells.But Tom Cordell has a hook in Brody, [...]

Next Page »

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes
Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Reddit button Myspace button Linkedin button Webonews button Delicious button Digg button Flickr button Stumbleupon button Newsvine button Youtube button