Sunday, March 26, 2017

Dead Man’s Fancy: A Sean Stranahan Mystery

January 16, 2017 by admin  
Filed under Fun-books-thrillers

Dead Man’s Fancy: A Sean Stranahan Mystery The third novel starring Montana’s favorite fly fisherman-cum-detective Sean Stranahan, for fans of Craig Johnson and C. J. Box.Cold Hearted River, the sixth in the series, is forthcoming from Viking. Wolves howl as a riderless horse returns at sunset to the Culpepper Dude Ranch in the Madison Valley. [...]

Get Adobe Flash playerPlugin by wpburn.com wordpress themes
Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Reddit button Myspace button Linkedin button Webonews button Delicious button Digg button Flickr button Stumbleupon button Newsvine button Youtube button